That Lame Company Stationery Bundle!

This morning I received a lovely parcel I forgot I even bought from That Lame Company! I purchased the £5 surprise bundle, so I had no idea what I was going to get, but the website had so much lovely stuff I just couldn’t choose myself!

 

 

First up are 2 A5 postcards, one with cacti and one with “You can do it Bruce” in the most gorgeous sparkly rose gold writing. I think these are going to go to my best friend to decorate her new flat, but I might have to claim them for myself!

Next are 5 A6 (I think!) postcards with various motivational sayings on them. These are definitely staying with me, I try to make the noticeboard in front of my bed motivational but it has some gaps at the moment, so these will be perfect. I especially love the “think outside the box” card, although it took me a while to figure out what it said!

Lastly, I got a really cute to do list and pencil. I’m absolutely terrible for making to do lists on random scraps of paper and forgetting to do any of the to dos, so this will be great for (hopefully) keeping me more organised!

Overall, this is such a lovely parcel. For £5 I was expecting maybe a notebook and a postcard, so to get so much was a massive surprise! Very tempted to go back and order some more, but I’d better not!

What are your favourite stationery shops/brands? Let me know!

 

Disclaimer: These products were bought with my own money and all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

